Aruba

  • Master Sports – mastersport@setarnet.aw

Australia

  • Edge Firearm Imports – efimports@adam.com.au

Austria

  • HMC GmbH – info@hmc-guns.com

Barbados

  • Carter & Company – brianhurley@carters.bb

Belgium

  • N.V. Coppens – info@coppensschietsport.com

Brasil

  • STI Brazil – demetrius@stiguns.com.br

Canada

  • Freedom Ventures – sales@freedomventures.ca

Chile

  • Soc. Com. Millennium Ltda. – Salomon.Goldbaum@gmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Electromecanica Pablo Murillo S.A. – oechandi@epmseguridad.com

Czech Republic

  • KFK S.R.O. Aliancze Dept. – sarka.kfk@seznam.cz

Denmark

  • Vaabensmeden – vaabensmeden@mail.dk

El Salvador

  • Convaes De El Salvador (S.A.DE.C.V.) – Alto.impacto.nuevo@gmail.com

Estonia

  • IPSC Store (Eemann Group) – jana@ipscstore.eu

Finland

  • Lohjan Ase ja Osa Ky – hannu.uronen@asejaosa.fi

France

  • Armurerie de la Bourse – obriot@armureriedelabourse.com

Germany

  • HMC GmbH – info@hmc-guns.com

Greece

  • Apollo Pistol – info@apollopistol.com

Guatemala

  • Tiro Practico / STI Guatemala – info@stiarmas.com

Hong Kong

  • China Gun Club – info@chinagunclub.com.hk

Hungary

  • Peter J. Starley Kft. – PJSKFT@gmail.com

Indonesia

  • PT Bingtang Cakra Kencana – royh@kiky.com

Isreal

  • Meir Roth LTD – elad@meirroth.co.il

Italy

  • Bignami – manfred.gruber@bignami.it

Malaysia

  • Wilayah Arms – contact@wilayaharms.com.my

Netherlands

  • Van Mulekom Scietsport – info@vanmulekom.com

New Caledonia

  • Omnium Caledonien Importation – phillippe@oci.nc

New Zealand

  • Guns NZ – brent@gunsnz.com

Norway

  • BW Norway – info@browning.no

Peru

  • Global Hawk Defende S.A.C. – eran @gh-defense.com

Philippines

  • Federal Gun Exchange – fge@fedguns.ph
  • Magnus Sports – Magnus.Sports@gmail.com

Poland

  • Milicon – pr@milicon.eu

Portugal

  • Artiharia 6 – geral@artilharia6.com

Slovakia

  • LVL Armory – Lucia@armory.sk

South Africa

  • Frontier – shop@frontierbullets.co.za

Spain

  • Borchers – info@borchers.es

St. Lucia

  • GAR Inc. – afbristol@yahoo.com

Sweden

  • Varmlands Vapen AB – STI@sportsshooter.se

Switzerland

  • Burch Waffen – info@burchwaffen.ch

Thailand

  • Erawan Firearms – ks.erawanfirearms@gmail.com
  • Indo Thai – info@indo-thai.co.th
  • Paisith Firearms – info@paisithfirearms.com
  • Prayotch Firearms – natee_prayotcharms@yahoo.com
  • Yothin Firearms – nattapong@yothinfirearms.com

Uraguay

  • Caza Y Tiro – info@cazaytiro.com.uy