International Distributors

Aruba

  • Master Sports - mastersport@setarnet.aw

Australia

  • Edge Firearm Imports - efimports@adam.com.au

Austria

  • HMC GmbH - gregory@hmc-guns.com

Barbados

  • Carter & Company - brianhurley@carters.bb

Belgium

  • N.V. Coppens - info@coppensschietsport.com

Brasil

  • STI Brazil - demetrius@stiguns.com.br

Canada

  • Freedom Ventures - sales@freedomventures.ca

Chile

  • Soc. Com. Millennium Ltda. - Salomon.Goldbaum@gmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Electromecanica Pablo Murillo S.A. - oechandi@epmseguridad.com

Czech Republic

  • KFK S.R.O. Aliancze Dept. - sarka.kfk@seznam.cz

Denmark

  • Vaabensmeden - vaabensmeden@mail.dk

Estonia

  • IPSC Store (Eemann Group) - jana@ipscstore.eu

Finland

  • Lohjan Ase ja Osa Ky - hannu.uronen@asejaosa.fi

France

  • Armurerie de la Bourse - obriot@armureriedelabourse.com

Germany

  • HMC GmbH - gregory@hmc-guns.com

Greece

  • Apollo Pistol - info@apollopistol.com

Guatemala

  • Tiro Practico / STI Guatemala - info@stiarmas.com

Hong Kong

  • China Gun Club - info@chinagunclub.com.hk

Indonesia

  • PT Bingtang Cakra Kencana - royh@kiky.com

Isreal

  • Meir Roth LTD - elad@meirroth.co.il

Italy

  • Bignami - manfred.gruber@bignami.it

Malaysia

  • Wilayah Arms - contact@wilayaharms.com.my

Netherlands

  • Van Mulekom Scietsport - info@vanmulekom.com

New Caledonia

  • Omnium Caledonien Importation - phillippe@oci.nc

New Zealand

  • Guns NZ - brent@gunsnz.com

Philippines

  • Federal Gun Exchange - fge@fedguns.ph
  • Magnus Sports - Magnus.Sports@gmail.com

Poland

  • Milicon - pr@milicon.eu

Slovakia

  • LVL Armory - Lucia@armory.sk

South Africa

  • Frontier - shop@frontierbullets.co.za

Spain

  • Borchers - infor@borchers.es

St. Lucia

  • GAR Inc. - afbristol@yahoo.com

Sweden

  • Varmlands - Mike@sportsshooter.se

Switzerland

  • Burch Waffen - info@burchwaffen.ch

Thailand

  • Erawan Firearms - ks.erawanfirearms@gmail.com
  • Indo Thai - info@indo-thai.co.th
  • Paisith Firearms - info@paisithfirearms.com
  • Prayotch Firearms - natee_prayotcharms@yahoo.com
  • Yothin Firearms - nattapong@yothinfirearms.com

Uraguay

  • Caza Y Tiro - info@cazaytiro.com.uy